Dan Hauer & The Photogenics - "Ex's & Oh's" (LP)

Image of Dan Hauer & The Photogenics - "Ex's & Oh's" (LP)

$5.00 - On Sale

The anticipated debut solo record from Dan Hauer, coming out soon on Rdub Recordings! Available here on Compact Disc

Produced & Engineered by Roland Ware
Mixed & Mastered by Jeff Forrest

"Ex's & Oh's"
01. Firecracker
02. Poor Little Heart
03. Not So Sure
04. Live Another Day
05. Love To Hate You
06. Bad Luck Won't Last Forever
07. Always There
08. Agree To Disagree
09. An Endless Summer's Night
10. Forever In Your Eyes
11. Nothing's Ever Good Enough
12. Sleeping In
13. Our Separate Ways ft. Roland Ware
14. Convenient
15. Same Old Dreams
16. Blood Red Sun

All songs written by Dan Hauer &
Roland Ware
All songs performed by Dan Hauer & The Photogenics